Authorised Business Partners

Company & Area Street Address Contact Numbers Contact Person
EAST RAND DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS
Benoni
Bengate City Office Park, Off Pioneer Drive Telephone: +27 (0)11 422 4210
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 422 9216
Email: george@erds.co.za
George Vardopoulos
GEROX
Bloemfontein
146 Nelson Mandela Drive, Bloemfontein Telephone: +27 (0)51 447 9201
Fax Number: +27 (0)51 447 0940
Email: zanelle@gerox.co.za
Zanelle Dempers
OXBOW
Cape Town
6 Millvale Street, 1st And 2nd Floor Millvale House, Milnerton Telephone: +27 (0)21 835 1400
Fax Number: +27 (0)86 577 9531
Email: chris@oxbowsa.co.za
Chris Rube
XEROX DIGITAL PRINT SERVICES
Durban
82 Churchill Rd, Morningside, Durban Telephone: +27 (0)31 579 5301
Fax Number: +27 (0)31 579 5316
Email: mervin@xdp.co.za
Mervin Archary
GENBIZ
East London
38 Pearce Street, Berea Telephone: +27 (0)43 700 9800
Fax Number:
Email: mike@aloesolutions.co.za
Mike Pautz
COPY X
George
99 Merriman Street Telephone: +27 (0)44 874 1217/8
Fax Number: +27 (0)44 874 1297
Email: lynn@xdc.co.za
Lynn Gibbs
DIGILOGIX
Joburg Central & South
143 Oxford Road, Cnr Ruthland, Parkwood, Rosebank Telephone: +27 (0)11 447 7975
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 447 5355
Email: michaels@digilogix.co.za
Michael Smith
XBC IT
Joburg East
Hightech Village, Superior Road, Midrand Telephone: +27 (0)11 315 8085
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 315 4913
Email: eltona@xbc.co.za
Elton Abdinor
DOCUMENT EXCELLENCE
Joburg North
58 Wessels Road, Rivonia, Sandton Telephone: +27 (0)11 234 2282
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 234 2280
Email: johng@docx.co.za
John Goldie
NCX
Johannesburg
Stoney Ridge Office Park, Unit 8, First Floor, Cnr Witkoppen Road & Waterford Place, Klevehillpark, Paulshof Telephone: +27 (0)10 023 0100
Fax Number:
Email: sergio@ncx.co.za
Sergio Matos
PAMBILI DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS
Johannesburg – Government
Ground F1 Block D Hurlingham Office Park, Cnr Woodlands & Republic Roads, Sandton Telephone: +27 (0)11 787 8566
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 789 2637
Email: mike@pambili.co.za
Mike Chonco
ROSSTECH
Kimberley
59 Long Street, New Park, Kimberley Telephone: +27 (0)53 831 1775
Fax Number:
Email: charlie@rosstechnc.co.za
Charlie Rossouw
IVYLINE TECHNOLOGIES - MAFIKENG
Mafikeng
Shop 16 Aerodome Road, Industrial Site Telephone: +27 (0)114224210
Fax Number: +27 (0)114229216
Email: george@erds.co.za
George Vardopoulos
LOWVELD OFFICE AUTOMATION
Nelspruit
75 Murray Street Telephone: +27 (0)13 753 3884
Fax Number: +27 (0)13 752 5906
Email: servicetech@loaxerox.co.za
Willie Lindeque
XTEC
Pietermaritzburg
117 Chief Albert Luthuli Street (Commercial Road) Telephone: +27 (0)33 394 7474
Fax Number: +27 (0)33 394 7477
Email: cass@xdn.co.za
Cassim Khan